Marni x H&M

On March 8 2012, the Marni for H&M collection will hit the stores. Yesterday, the complete lookbook  has been revealed and the collection features a series of elegant and playful pieces with eclectic prints in some quirky color combinations.  To be honest, I am not the biggest fan of Marni, the signature colors and prints which of course also mark this Marni for H&M collection,  are a bit too much for me. But boy do I love some of the ‘simple’ accessories.  Marni for H&M accessoriesAnd this blouse from the men collection. I love the baby blue color. Marni for H&M menPh/ Marni for H&M via Vogue.com

P.S. Have you seen the beautiful Marni for H&M video directed by Sofia Coppola?

4 comments
  1. Theresa said:

    Been seeing lots of coverage on the Marni x H&M collabo, and I’m super excited about it. Hopefully, I’ll be able to get my hands on some items I’ve been eyeing. 🙂

    xx,
    Theresa

    The Habit

Leave a Reply

