& Other Stories

other stories h&m

Ph/ via Elle.nl

I almost jumped of my chair when Hennes & Mauritz confirmed last week that they will introduce  a new label. Since I was a little girl, my mom always dragged me around shopping and we would always stop at H&M, since it was her favorite store. My mom would try on dresses, and I would dress myself up in the little H&M pink ballet suits. I think it was then when my obsession for fashion and ballet started.

Nowadays, I am not such a big fan anymore of H&M itself, but I do adore the H&M trend line, COS, Monki and Weekday – all chains of the Swedish retailer. My closet is filled up with beautiful pieces of these lines. I am very curious towards H&M’s new line that goes by the name of ‘& Other Stories’.  Apparently, the new label has a higher price point and quality level (thank goodness),  even though it will not be a luxury brand. I wonder if my closet will welcome some ‘& Other Stories‘ pieces soon.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

