How Miu Miu made my Friday

Miu MiuPh/ my Instagram

Sometimes, you just need to spoil yourself. And that’s exactly what I did today. I mean, it’s Friday and I had a stressful week at work (I always make excuses when it comes to shopping and eating sweets). I actually just wanted to go sale shopping at Zara, but when I came across Berlin’s biggest department store, KaDeWe, I heard the Miu Miu store that is inside there calling my name. Next thing I know, I  found my long-loved item that I already wanted for my birthday back in February, but at that time it was sold out. Of course I had to take it home with me. Guess it’s my lucky day.

Want to know what’s inside? Start following me on Instagram and keep an eye on my blog (:

Leave a Reply

